A 2-day live online event to support you in being your best self and living your best life!

September 2020 is a time of transition, changes and expansion.

It’s a time of deep and powerful growth to support our spiritual potential.

It’s a time to THRIVE in all of who we are and the divine power that we hold.

The year 2020 has been filled with unexpected turns, circumstances and adversity. For many people, it has completely flipped their world upside down and changed the way they view things and their path forward.

And for many, this is an opportunity to go within and emerge into a powerful, thriving version of themselves and their divine potential.

The question that many people ask is: “Where do I start on this path?”

The answer – going within, connecting to spirit, and emerging into your true self and power.

INTRODUCING… 

TIME TO THRIVE

With Cristina Aroche and Jacqueline Hopper!!!

We are so excited to be coming together with the spiritual support of the angelic realms and collective celestial beings to guide you on your path of THRIVING in your truth and power!

Time to Thrive is a 2-day live online event where we will be coming together with teachings, guidance, healings and spiritual support to show you the way into your true potential.

It’s time to release the things that have caused you to feel mentally drained, unsupported, fearful and uncertain about your journey ahead, and step into your truth and power.

This workshop was created to help you reconnect to yourself, remember who you truly are, and thrive in your potential.

It was created to help you know and feel the divine spiritual support that exists all around you and that is here to guide you on your journey ahead.

With this divine connection, you are going to move forward on your path with a feeling of clarity, greater awareness and deeper connection to your true self.

You are going to move forward in the energy of THRIVING and being your best self!!

If you are ready to THRIVE, join us on September 4th and 5th for an incredible online event to guide you and support you through this process.

In this live event you are going to:

  • Release and heal what has been holding you back from your potential.
  • Receive clarity on how you are meant to thrive moving forward.
  • Create a deeper connection with yourself and spirit.
  • Embrace your divine power and potential!!!

This is going to be a powerful time of connection, growth and support from two experienced channels and spiritual mentors.

If you are ready to show up in your full potential and thrive on the journey ahead, then this workshop is for you!!!

*** SPOTS ARE LIMITED ***

Only $147 to join this powerful experience

Click the button below to claim your spot!

FORMAT:

Two days, live sessions via Zoom (replay will be available)

Lifetime access to all course material and recordings

A private FB group community for support and guidance

SCHEDULE:

Friday September 4th

9:30am PST / 12:30pm EST / 5:30pm BST

until

2:30pm PST / 5:30pm EST / 10:30pm BST

Saturday September 5th

9:30am PST / 12:30pm EST / 5:30pm BST

until

12:00pm PST / 3:00pm EST / 8:00pm BST

*** SPOTS ARE LIMITED ***

Only $147 to join this powerful experience

Click the button below to claim your spot!